Map of LHINs in Ontario

Self-Management Programs in Ontario

Self-Management Programs in Ontario

SMPs in Ontario

The self-management programs in Ontario are hosted within each LHIN region and each program has a unique name within the province.

1. Region Name ERIE ST. CLAIR LHIN

Organization Name or Information Master Your Health

Organization Phone 1 855-259-3605

Organization Emailmyh@wechc.org

2. Region Name SOUTH WEST LHIN

Organization Name or Information South West Self-Management Program

Organization Phone 1-855-463-5692

Organization Emailinfo@swselfmanagement.ca

3. Region Name WATERLOO WELLINGTON LHIN

Organization Name or Information Self-Management Program

Organization Phone 1-866-337-3318

Organization Emailselfmanagement@langs.org

4. Region Name HAMILTON NIAGARA HALDIMAND BRANT LHIN

Organization Name or Information Take Charge

Organization Phone 1-855-333-2376

Organization Emailtakecharge@hhsc.ca

5. Region Name CENTRAL WEST LHIN

Organization Name or Information Living a Healthy Life

Organization Phone 905-494-6752 or 1-855-269-8401

Organization Emailcdsm@williamoslerhs.ca

6. Region Name MISSISSAUGA HALTON LHIN

Organization Name or Information Maximize Your Health

Organization Phone 1-888-670-6636 ext. 4871

Organization Emailmaximizeyourhealth@haltonhealthcare.on.ca

7. Region Name Toronto Central LHIN

Organization Name or Information Healthy Living with Chronic Conditions

Organization Phone 416-572-3767

Organization Emailsmp@srchc.com

8. Region Name CENTRAL LHIN

Organization Name or Information Healthy Living Now

Organization Phone 905-895-4521 ext. 6489

9. Region Name CENTRAL EAST LHIN

Organization Name or Information Healthy Life Workshop

Organization Phone 1-866-971-5545

10. Region Name SOUTH EAST LHIN

Organization Name or Information Self-Management Program

Organization Phone 613-542-2949 ext. 1179

Organization Emailselfmanagement@kchc.ca

11. Region Name CHAMPLAIN LHIN

Organization Name or Information Living Healthy Champlain

Organization Phone 1-877-240-3941

Organization Emailrdavidson@bruyere.org

12. Region Name NORTH SIMCOE MUSKOKA

Organization Name or Information NSM Self-Management Program

Organization Phone 705-791-6209

Organization Emaildsm@southgeorgianbaychc.ca

13. Region Name NORTH EAST LHIN

Organization Name or Information Living Healthy North East

Organization Phone 1-866-991-7155

14. Region Name NORTH WEST LHIN

Organization Name or Information Healthy Change

Organization Phone 1-800-626-5406

Organization EmailCharlene.snow@nw.ccac-ont.ca

15. Region Name ONTARIO-WIDE

Organization Name or Information Online Program

Organization Phone 1-844-301-6389

Organization EmailonlineCDSM@bruyere.org